Rotating Schedule Aid

Happy first week! I hope you’re all getting accustomed to your classes and to our new rotating schedule. I mentioned to one of my classes that I broke out my schedule by time and day and period, and several students asked for a copy of that because they aren’t sure when to be in which class. Here’s a PDF version:
Schedule Rotation 2015-day-student

Feel free to print it and add in your class schedule so that you’ll know which classes to go to on which days. πŸ™‚ Make sure that you plan ahead. If you bring your lunch and you’re in the Belke Building right before lunch on some days, it would be a good idea to grab your lunch out of your locker BEFORE you go over to Belke. That way you don’t miss out on half of your lunch just walking back and forth. πŸ™‚ I’ll put a copy on the Class Information page, too. πŸ™‚

