Last Friday’s Article of the Week Response

Sophomores, if you were one of the many who (didn’t follow directions) and forgot to turn in the printed version of your Article of the Week response on Friday, I’ll give you a grace this time. Our schedule was crazy on Friday, and a couple of classes were never in my classroom. You should have come by and put your paper into your class bin or even into the blue folder on the door, but we’re all new at these procedures, so I’ll give you a pass this time.

Make sure that you bring them to class on Monday all printed out and ready to turn in and I won’t charge the late penalty–this one time. πŸ™‚

Also–as I’m updating grades, I’m finding some papers that have no name on them. I can’t update the name if I don’t know who did the work. Make sure to use MLA formatting to put your name on every assignment that you turn in!

