Something to consider

Hello, Sophomores. I stumbled on this little blog post tonight and I thought I’d share it with you. It’s a quick little read, and it might give you some things to think about. 🙂

http://carriewisehart.com/2015/09/24/10-reasons-you-dont-need-a-boyfriend-or-girlfriend-in-high-school/

In class-related news, you’ve got these fast-approaching deadlines, so be mindful of your time:

Fri, 10/2–Article of the Week response

Fri, 10/2–Native American Myth project due

Mon, 10/5–Lit Circle Session 1 due   *This means that you must meet with your group and record your discussion of the novel up to the halfway point. You should also discuss character development so far. You will turn these recordings in to me so that I can view and grade them.

Have a good night’s sleep!

