A Good Thought for All

Good morning, all! The article that I want to share with you today is one that I was drawn to because I have a 6th grader (even though she’s not technically a middle schooler yet because she’s at Holy Spirit). What I realized, though, is that, while these points are directed to Middle Schoolers, they are applicable to High School folks and even adults.

Middle School isn’t the only time we’re trying to figure who we are. If we’re doing this thing called Life right, we should probably spend most of our lives thinking about who we are, how we can grow, and (in my opinion, the most important) how we can become closer to the person Christ called us to be.

If you have a few minutes, give this article a read. It’s worth your time.

http://www.foreverymom.com/10-truths-middle-schoolers-must-know/

Love y’all! Have a great weekend!

